Direktion, KAM

Card image cap

Uwe Janke


Vertriebsdirektor
uwe.janke@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-316
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Thorsten Merl


Key-Account-Manager
thorsten.merl@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-299
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Gebietsleiter

Card image cap

Michael Kuhs

PLZ 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 38 - 39 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 32 - 33 - 48 - 49
michael.kuhs@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-327
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Harald Renz

PLZ 70* - 71* - 74* - 75* (ausschl. GFGH)
harald.renz@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-408
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Dennis Richter

PLZ 34 - 35 - 36 - 56 - 60 - 61 - 63 - 65
dennis.richter@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370-319
Fax: 0621/3370-372


Card image cap

Karl-Heinz Lindemann

PLZ 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 38 - 39 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 32 - 33 - 48 - 49
karl-heinz.lindemann@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-413
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

NN

PLZ 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 57 - 58 - 59
agathe.seelbach@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-419
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Maik Beck

PLZ 01 - 02 - 03 - 04 - 06 - 07 - 08 - 09 - 37 - 98 - 99 ( 95 + 96 FGH Zentralen )
maik.beck@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-321
Fax: 0621/3370-372


Card image cap

Rene Hönes

PLZ 70* - 71* - 72 - 73 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 88 - 89 & LEH 74* - 75*
rene.hoenes@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-317
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Theodor Lauerer

PLZ 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 93 - 94
theo.lauerer@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-318
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Merchandiser

Card image cap

Stefan Greif

PLZ 90 - 91 - 92 - 95 - 96 - 97 Merchandiser Raum Nordbayern
stefan.greif@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370-329
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Innendienst

Card image cap

Johanna Bohrmann

Vertrieb Innendienst
johanna.bohrmann@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370-339
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Agathe Seelbach

Vertrieb Innendienst
agathe.seelbach@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370-419
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 


Placeholder image