Ansprechpartner

 

Direktion, KAM

Uwe Janke


Vertriebsdirektor
uwe.janke@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370316
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Thorsten Merl


Key-Account-Manager
thorsten.merl@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370299
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Gebietsleiter

Michael Kuhs


PLZ 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 29 - 30 - 31* - 38*
michael.kuhs@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370327
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Ricarda Glöckner


PLZ 01 - 02 - 03 - 04 - 06 - 08 - 09 - 14* - 15 ( 95 FGH Zentralen)
ricarda.gloeckner@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370319
Fax: 0621/3370-372

derzeit über Innendienst


PLZ 35 - 56 - 60 - 61 - 63 - 65
daniela.loesch@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370419
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Karl-Heinz Lindemann


PLZ 10 bis 18 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 31* - 32 - 33 - 48 - 49
karl-heinz.lindemann@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370413
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Delia Rieser-Kunze


PLZ 40 bis 47 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 57 - 58 - 59
delia.rieser-kunze@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370325
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Maik Beck


PLZ 07 - 34 - 36 - 37 - 38* - 39 - 98 - 99 ( 96 FGH Zentralen )
maik.beck@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370321
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Rene Hönes


PLZ 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 88 - 89
rene.hoenes@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370317
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Theodor Lauerer


PLZ 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 93 - 94
theo.lauerer@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370318
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Merchandiser

Stefan Greif


PLZ 90 - 91 - 92 - 95 - 96 - 97 Merchandiser Raum Nordbayern
stefan.greif@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370329
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Innendienst

Daniela Lösch


Vertrieb Innendienst
daniela.loesch@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370419
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Rosemarie Grimm


Vertrieb Innendienst
rosemarie.grimm@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370339
Fax: 0621/3370-372