Direktion, KAM

Card image cap

Uwe Janke


Vertriebsdirektor
uwe.janke@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370316
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Thorsten Merl


Key-Account-Manager
thorsten.merl@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370299
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Gebietsleiter

Card image cap

Michael Kuhs

PLZ 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 29 - 30 - 31* - 38*
michael.kuhs@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370327
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Ricarda Glöckner

PLZ 01 - 02 - 03 - 04 - 06 - 08 - 09 - 14* - 15 ( 95 FGH Zentralen)
ricarda.gloeckner@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370319
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

derzeit über Innendienst

PLZ 35 - 56 - 60 - 61 - 63 - 65
agathe.seelbach@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370419
Fax: 0621/3370-372


Card image cap

Karl-Heinz Lindemann

PLZ 10 bis 18 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 31* - 32 - 33 - 48 - 49
karl-heinz.lindemann@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370413
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Delia Rieser-Kunze

PLZ 40 bis 47 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 57 - 58 - 59
delia.rieser-kunze@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370325
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Maik Beck

PLZ 07 - 34 - 36 - 37 - 38* - 39 - 98 - 99
( 96 FGH Zentralen )
maik.beck@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370321
Fax: 0621/3370-372


Card image cap

Rene Hönes

PLZ 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 88 - 89
rene.hoenes@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370317
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Theodor Lauerer

PLZ 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 93 - 94
theo.lauerer@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370318
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Merchandiser

Card image cap

Stefan Greif

PLZ 90 - 91 - 92 - 95 - 96 - 97 Merchandiser Raum Nordbayern
stefan.greif@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370329
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Innendienst

Card image cap

Rosemarie Grimm

Vertrieb Innendienst
rosemarie.grimm@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370339
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Card image cap

Agathe Seelbach

Vertrieb Innendienst
agathe.seelbach@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370419
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 


Placeholder image