Ansprechpartner

 

Direktion, KAM

Uwe Janke


Vertriebsdirektor
uwe.janke@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370316
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Thorsten Merl


Key-Account-Manager
thorsten.merl@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370299
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Gebietsleiter

Werner Hermann


PLZ 70-71-72-73, 77-78-79, 86-87-88-89
werner.hermann@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370317
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Karl-Horst Gehrmann


PLZ 35, 53-54-55-56, 65
karl-horst.gehrmann@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370386
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Theodor Lauerer


PLZ 80-81-82-83-84-85, 90-91-92-93-94
theo.lauerer@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370318
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Michael Kuhs


PLZ 20-21-22-23-24-25, 29-30-31, 38
michael.kuhs@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370327
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Ricarda Glöckner


PLZ 01-02-03-04-06-08-09-39-95
ricarda.gloeckner@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370319
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Sven Schneider


PLZ 60-61, 63
sven.schneider@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370366
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Karl-Heinz Lindemann


PLZ xxx
karl-heinz.lindemann@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370413
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Delia Rieser-Kunze


PLZ xxx
delia.rieser-kunze@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370325
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Maik Beck


PLZ xx
maik.beck@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370321
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Merchandiser

Stefan Greif


Merchandiser
stefan.greif@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176/13370329
Fax: 0621/3370-372

 

Innendienst

Sabrina Schmitt


Vertrieb Innendienst
sabrina.schmitt@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370412
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Daniela Lösch


Vertrieb Innendienst
daniela.loesch@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370419
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Rosemarie Grimm


Vertrieb Innendienst
rosemarie.grimm@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621/3370339
Fax: 0621/3370-372

Folgende PLZ-Gebiete werden neu aufgeteilt (vorläufiger AP ist der Innendienst):


PLZ 07, 10 bis 19, 26 bis 28, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 40 bis 52, 57 bis 59, 96 bis 99
AP Innendienst
Tel: 0621/3370  -339, -412, -419
Fax: 0621/3370-372